CONTACT INFORMATIE


Multidisciplinaire Praktijk Beter Bewegen
Hans Memlinglaan 4
8200 St-Andries

Céline Louwagie (kiné): 0498/39 03 50
Charline Mortier (kiné): 0478/38 35 64
Landelijn Dierick (kiné): 0471/37 63 40
Lien Vandenhende (kiné): 0471/65 56 15
Bieke De Fauw (diëtiste): 0474/37 10 56
Hendrik Cobbaert (personal trainer): 0479/65 52 97

Info@beterbewegen.be
Celine@beterbewegen.be
Charline@beterbewegen.be
landelijn@beterbewegen.be
lien@beterbewegen.be

Bieke@beterbewegen.be
Hendrik@beterbewegen.be