Contacteer ons

Multidisciplinaire Praktijk Beter Bewegen
Hans Memlinglaan 4
8200 St-Andries

Céline Louwagie (kiné): 0498/39 03 50

Landelijn Dierick (kiné):0471/37 63 40

Sille Demunter (kiné):0477/67.14.57

Charline Mortier (kiné): 0478/38 35 64

Maak afspraak

Marie Proot (Kiné): 0471/29 63 62

Bieke De fauw (diëtiste): 0474/37 10 56

Hendrik Cobbaert (personal trainer): 0479/65 52 97

Lisa Van Coillie (yoga): 0485/37 54 27

celine@beterbewegen.be
landelijn@beterbewegen.be
charline@beterbewegen.be
sille@beterbewegen.be
marie@beterbewegen.be
bieke@beterbewegen.be
hendrik@beterbewegen.be

Beter Bewegen

Hans Memlinglaan 4
8200 Sint-Andries
België

Tel.: +32 498390350
Email: info@beterbewegen.be