Contacteer ons

Multidisciplinaire Praktijk Beter Bewegen
Hans Memlinglaan 4
8200 St-Andries

Céline Louwagie (kiné): 0498/39 03 50
Charline Mortier (kiné): 0478/38 35 64
Landelijn Dierick (kiné): 0471/37 63 40
Marie Proot (Kiné): 0471/29 63 62
Sille Demunter (kiné): 0477/67.14.57
Bieke De fauw (diëtiste): 0474/37 10 56
Hendrik Cobbaert (personal trainer): 0479/65 52 97
Lisa Van Coillie (yoga): 0485/37 54 27

celine@beterbewegen.be
charline@beterbewegen.be
landelijn@beterbewegen.be
marie@beterbewegen.be
sille@beterbewegen.be
bieke@beterbewegen.be
hendrik@beterbewegen.be

Beter Bewegen

Hans Memlinglaan 4
8200 Sint-Andries
België

Tel.: +32 498390350
Email: info@beterbewegen.be